Press "Enter" to skip to content

Seven More Oklahoma Counties Added to Disaster Declaration

Oklahoma City, OK – Continuing preliminary damage assessments have resulted in seven more Oklahoma counties being designated for disaster assistance as part of the federal disaster declaration for severe storms, straight-line winds, tornadoes and flooding that began on May 7, 2019.

This announcement brings the total number of counties designated for Individual Assistance to 17 with today’s addition of Delaware, Kay, Mayes, Okmulgee, Payne, Pottawatomie and Sequoyah.

Go to Source
Author: earl.armstrong

%d bloggers like this: