Press "Enter" to skip to content

Benton, Carroll, Smith Counties Eligible for FEMA Public Assistance

NASHVILLE – Federal assistance has been extended to three more Tennessee counties hit by the March 3 tornadoes and storms, covering eligible disaster-related expenses and the repair or rebuilding of critical infrastructure.

Go to Source
Author: bree-constance.huffin

%d bloggers like this: