Press "Enter" to skip to content

Deadline to register with FEMA is June 15; Over $9 Million granted for Mississippi survivors

Canton, MS – Individuals and households in Clarke, Covington, Grenada, Jasper, Jefferson Davis, Jones,  Lawrence, Panola and Walthall counties have until June 15, 2020 to register with FEMA for assistance.

These counties have been designated by the President as a major disaster which makes disaster assistance available to eligible disaster survivors.

Go to Source
Author: bree-constance.huffin

%d bloggers like this: