Press "Enter" to skip to content

Earthquake Survivors Can Now Register for Federal Assistance

CAGUAS, Puerto Rico – With President Donald J. Trump’s approval of a Major Disaster Declaration on Jan. 16, 2020, homeowners and renters in six designated municipalities may now apply for Individual Assistance from FEMA for losses resulting from the earthquakes beginning Dec. 28, 2019 and continuing.

Go to Source
Author: alexander.alba

%d bloggers like this: