Press "Enter" to skip to content

FACT SHEET: Frequently Asked Questions About FEMA Rental Assistance

Twenty-six counties were designated for FEMA Individual Assistance for the April 29–July 5 storms, tornadoes and flooding. You are encouraged to register with FEMA if you live in one of the 26 counties: Andrew, Atchison, Boone, Buchanan, Callaway, Carroll, Chariton, Cole, Greene, Holt, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Lafayette, Lewis, Lincoln, Livingston, McDonald, Miller, Newton, Osage, Pike, Platte, Pulaski, St. Charles and Saline.

The deadline to register is Monday, Sept. 9.

Go to Source
Author: thomas.wise

%d bloggers like this: